top of page

Chocolate, Chili and Crust


A library in Seoul; what a great place for recipes!

Today's recipes come to us from B. and M.J.. Which one do you like the best? Remember to leave your comments and feedback below.

Chocolate-Chili Ice Cream

Ingredients:

1 cup milk 3 egg yolks, lightly beaten use 4 tbsp. sweetened chocolate pieces 2 cups cream

1 tsp hot paprika

1. Using a large bowl, stir together the milk, eggs, cream and chocolate. 2. Mix the ingredients in a saucepan.

3. Cook and stir over medium heat for 10 minutes. 4. Put the mixture into the bowl. Freeze for 1 hour. 5. Sprinkle paprika on top.

My favourite food memory was maybe when I was six or seven years old. I went to a restaurant with my family, and I ate steak.

https://www.patsyspizzerianyc.com/

Pizza Memories

Crust Ingredients: warm water, 2 teaspoons of sugar, 1 teaspoon of dry yeast , 1 teaspoon of salt , a little olive oil , 2 cups of plain flour.

Pizza Ingredients: tomato sauce, mozzarella cheese, pepperoni slices, onions, kimchi, pizza crust, prepared as above.

Recipe: Put salt, water, sugar, yeast, olive oil, and flour in a big bowl and stir. Next, get the dough out of the bowl and knead it. Cover it with a cloth and leave it to rise for 2 hours. Then, punch the dough down and put it on a pizza pan. Finally, add tomato sauce, cheese, and toppings. Now you can bake it for about 15 minutes at 500 degrees and.............devour it!!!

When I was in New York, I went to a pizza parlour called Patsy's. I ate too much because it was so delicious and I was totally sick the next day. I would rate Patsy's as the best pizza I have ever tasted.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page